An Error of Type 2879 Has Occurred

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted, so I thought I should make a statement as to why, and to make sure the public knows I’m still alive.

You see, my technology has been under siege by terrible monsters known as TumblBeasts that run amok on the internet and wreak havoc on unsuspecting blogging gingers.

This is a serious problem.

As per usual, however, I’m just messing with you. I’ve been busy with work and family going-ons, so I haven’t had a lot of time lately to write and/or illustrate. Hopefully I’ll be able to catch-up a bit this week. Until then, keep an eye on your webpages. No one knows when a TumblBeast strike may occur…until it’s too late.

You have been warned.

 

Special thanks to Matt from The Oatmeal for the artwork! Check him out, he seriously rocks.

Leave a Reply

