¡Música, Música!

Guess what?

I’m making music again.

I made this (hopefully) for the dance team (club?), and have choreography done, but feel free to listen and dance as much as you want. Please to enjoy.

One response to “¡Música, Música!

  1. Lindsay, A Game of Thrones is an amazing book. The entire series is very good. I read it when it first came out in the mid 90’s. It has been an excruciatingly painful wait for the author to finish the series.

    Another great read is Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series. One of the few series I own entirely in hardcover. The final tome of the 12 book series is scheduled for release in early 2012. An interesting note, I started reading this series when I was 23…I am now 45.

Leave a Reply

