I Still Didn’t Get Your Texts

Danielle and Libby just called me. They’re at Danielle’s for a golf outing tomorrow and decided to reminisce about how much they miss me. With me. On the phone. And then take pictures of each other with the phone, but only once they put pants on to hide their hairy legs.

This may or may not be what they actually said…I can only understand so much over a speaker phone. Regardless, I someday wish to understand their logic. They’re awesome.

I do miss them a lot. It’s weird having spent four solid months seeing the same 10 people every single day, and then not seeing any of them.

Also Libby scolded me for not writing about her more here.

Hi Libby.

Hey you!

Leave a Reply

