Romanticism Final

This morning marked the first time I’ve gone to school on a Monday since mid-December. I always knew finals were awful.

Good grief.

I got to spend all morning reviewing for the exam (which was an hour-and-a-half two-question essay exam) and rode the DART to Dun Laoghaire with Libby and Anders. I thought that the test actually went pretty well. We got to choose the questions we wanted to answer, so I got to write about forgiveness in Jane Eyre and challenges posed by science in Frankenstein.

After the exam we came back home, and I continued working on my film noir paper for Cinema in Culture, as well as a logbook essay for the same class. I also need to put together my presentation on my research paper for Hitchcock’s class for tomorrow morning, so I’ve got lots to do!

Leave a Reply

