Eventful Friday

Unlike much of the rest of the civilized world, I managed to make March 18th a productive day. I caught up on some blogs, wrote part of my tour review from Newgrange, and got a start on my 8 page paper that I need to finish tomorrow.

I also took a break to watch Toy Story 3 with Anders, Ashley, Kelsey, and Libby. Luckily we had plenty of tissues available throughout the movie for Ashley and Libby.

"Andy is so stupid!"

I’m pretty tired now, so I’m going to chill out for a bit and get some sleep so I can get up tomorrow and write that paper.

Leave a Reply

