“Pizza”

I know I’ve been going to school for 14 years, so it shouldn’t come as a surprise that I would have homework to go along with school, even in Ireland.
There’s nothing out there that says I have to like it.

Of course I’m going to do my homework. That’s actually how I spent most of today, which was nice because I didn’t have much to do tonight.

We had dinner with a bunch of IADT students tonight, which was actually a lot of fun. We were told we would be meeting a bunch of students for pizza, which I guess means “a sausage and French fries covered in weird gravy,” but it was still a free meal so it wasn’t all bad.

Maybe.

It was really great to get to meet some more students and get a chance to talk to them about little things, like classes and snow and good places to hang out. I already have a few new Facebook friends.

Tomorrow will be a long day, so I’m going to finish reading William Blake and get to bed.

2 responses to ““Pizza”

  1. Hi Lindsay! Just started reading your blog and am already laughing out loud. The “pizza” looks like a real treat. Let me know if you need a care package. πŸ™‚

    Colleen

    • I’m so glad you’re enjoying it…he meal was definitely interesting, but I’ve had enough other amazing food to make up for it! Thanks for reading πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

